tornadotounge65 63 / M
"Lookig for sexy classy HORNY older lady"
Mitchell, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
tornadotounge65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tornadotounge65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,872 Active Members!*
 
Status
tornadotounge65 63/M
Mitchell, South Dakota
Introduction
Something about myself. Clean, honest, call a spade a spade. I love to kiss, cuddle, and give oral sex, hope you love to receive. Hate people on this site that just play games, if they want to meet, then do it but do not play games with me. Would love to explore your garden, pick the fruit, and taste and enjoy the sweet juices. Are you willing, i am. Give me a shout.

My Ideal Person classy sexy older lady. who knows what she wants and when she wants it. No stings attached.. If this is you, e-mail me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love to older woman or 2 woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tornadotounge65's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Mitchell, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: