tora2728 44 / T
"Hey there looking for the rite guy"
Mount Carmel, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2010

To view all of
tora2728's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tora2728's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,215,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stlouisguy755
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Lilbluelady68
Missouri, United States
rambo197213
Illinois, United States
funnight247
Indiana, United States
Studboy8585
Kentucky, United States
jamiejamie2016
North Carolina, United States
rm_bigjwhitejr
Texas, United States
eurowings
Surrey, United Kingdom
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
 
Status
tora2728 44/T
Mount Carmel, Illinois
Introduction
hello there i am Bobbie 41, i weigh 130,i am 5'8 and a half,i have long dark curly hair with a few blonde streaks,brown eyes ,hispanic american preop transexual. i like pool,bowling,darts,cards,video games,scary movies, cartoons,halloween,haunted houses,ice skating,tubing,music,dancing,kareoke if ive had alittle to drink lol,fishing if someone takes the fish off the hook for me lol,i like hanging with friends drinkin some beer having good time .and much much more lol and would love to try other things also.i have a good sense of humor easy going fun caring honest person .

My Ideal Person well lets see my idea person would have a good sense of humor and would not take himself to serious,honest,trust worthy,alittle playful i like to play around sometimes just wrestling around lol,affectionate,and alittle tuff, want to know more hitme up

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Mount Carmel, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare field
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: