toomuchfun5200 51 / 50 / C
"Any ladies want to be my birthday girlfriend this May?"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
toomuchfun5200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toomuchfun5200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BooBoo1132
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
bertmert
Kentucky, United States
AssertiveStud
Tennessee, United States
gfieldcouple
Ohio, United States
thkdik4neone
Kentucky, United States
Mxggss
Ohio, United States
letshookup991
Kentucky, United States
breathlesstnt81
Indiana, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
toomuchfun5200 51/C
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
We are both well educated and hope to find some others with some of the same interests. We are into physical fitness (especially him), like to read and enjoy the trails at the Red River Gorge and being outdoors as much as possible. We have children and so our availability is fairly limited but we can usually swing "date night" a few times a month. Discretion is very important to us, especially in regard to this. We ONLY ignore emails when it is obvious you haven't bothered to read this profile. We more than likely will also ignore the one-liners with the phone numbers.

If you are SINGLE MALE or playing as a SINGLE MALE have a pic of something besides your dick for us to go on. She has seen dicks before and though you may consider yours particularly impressive it isn't going do the trick on its own. No pics of you in your email or profile we will not reply back, save yourself some time. Also if you aren't ready to walk the walk don't talk the talk.YOU WILL HAVE TO BE ABLE TO HOST IN A DECENT HOTEL (OR GET ONE) TO MEET US THE FIRST TIME.. If you can't do that within a week of emailing us (assuming we are interested) or have lots of "schedule issues" then don't email us.

We are simply looking for uncomplicated drama free fun. We are not really interested in weeks of texts/emails, we just don't have time for that. We are more into one meet and greet then a play date or we play on that first date.

NOTE: We specifically deny permission to use, copy or distribute any, photo's, text or information provided on this site. This specifically includes institutions or individuals engaged in research or any statistical studies.

My Ideal Person We are looking for good looking couples. This is all about physical attraction, we aren't looking for soulmates. For me (the guy) ladies up to around a size 12ish look great. Nice curves and a sweet ass will turn me on quick. For her, GUYS LOOK AT MY PICS, she doesn't need necessarily need a six pack but if your stomach is not FLAT she is not going want to fuck you.

GUYS we get a lot of emails with guys listed as "athletic"; if you have a paunch & love handles you are NOT "athletic". I'm sorry if that hurts someones feelings but damn guys come on!.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of toomuchfun5200's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1967 October 16, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say