toolboxforyou 55 / 53 / C
"Married couple looking for other married couples that like to have fun in and out of the bedroom."
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2006

To view all of
toolboxforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toolboxforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,843,729 Active Members!*
 
Status
toolboxforyou 55/C
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are a professional clean cut couple who enjoy the swing lifestyle. We're the couple next door with a dirty little secret. We enjoy life to it's fullest. Would like to meet couples with the same interest, to share fun times. We like to exchange photos and talk on the phone prior to meeting. If we move to the next step who knows what will happen. Lets get together and have some fun.
If you e-mail us please include a face pic. We will send you one in return if we are interested.

She is 51yrs old 5'4 150 lbs and he is 53yrs 6'0 180lbs and are both d/d free. He is vas safe. We love sex and want to enjoy it with others.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or business - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Couples that enjoy spending time with other couples. We are for real and expect the same.

We are not looking for one timers/bed notchers.

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 23, 1962 June 7, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manufacturing Management Marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Green Brown