tony32001 38 / M
"I wanna fuck and cum so horny"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2014

To view all of
tony32001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tony32001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,749 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
Quebec, Canada
Maryland, United States
Connecticut, United States
tony32001 38/M
Providence, Rhode Island
I like women with big tits with a big ass ..A big tits to lick and suck on and a big ass to spank and fuck from behind.. A big hot ass ..mmm
im Tony and I'm 6feet tall, good-looking,physically fit,horny,diseases free,healthy, real, freaky ,well endowed, sexual or high sex drive ,and fun to be around with.As you all know, this is a sex dating site..I'm here to chat,meet up,suck some tits ,get naked ,slide my Dick in her pussy and fuck,keep fucking till I preference is a woman with a nice tits and ass....i value a woman that's just down for a nice chat and have some fun . However , i also value a lady with a nice tits for me to lick and suck on..and a big ass for me to spank, lick , bend her over and fuck.... no couples and gay men strictly into clean sexy women only...

My Ideal Person cool,nice tits and a round ass to feel ,spank and fuck.............she must be married or attached women.that's a no,no for me...a lady that can handle my fat dick and willing to have the best sweet fuck she's ever had....a big nice tits for me to slide my big dick in strictly into a clean big booty woman with nice tits and ass

  • 38 / male
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: