tonto47907 45 / M
"Tonto26... Just a regular guy...looking for good clean fun"
Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tonto47907's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tonto47907's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,452,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
tonto47907 45/M
Lafayette, Indiana
looking for fun tonight
would like to meet and maybe have drinks and dinner and see how things progress from there hit me up and we can exchange info to text I'm a clean-cut professional male with a busy schedule. In general, happy to chat with everyone as long as there IS an expectation to meet within a few weeks. Time is precious and prefer to spend mine with getting to know other folks looking for the same thing on here. I'm 6'3 220 with brown eyes, salt & pepper hair, and a goatee. DD free and expect the same... If interested, send a message. Constant winking back and forth is just a waste of time. No longer a paid member. will have to contact me thru chat or some other means of communication.

My Ideal Person Ideally I'm looking for single women or married women looking to have some extra fun and couples that are well-kept, well-spoken and know how to have fun. Personality, in situations like this, is vital.

looking for fwbs. Actually like to meet and talk first before going straight to the bedroom. Can play together and alone so couples looking for a third.. by all means let me know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tonto47907's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Analytical chemist
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None