tongue4females 48 / M
"Easy going male seeking same in women/couples for fun "hrmansearching""
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tongue4females's photos, and thousands more!
  • 109,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,758,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mary7381
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tongue4females 48/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
I'm just an easy going guy looking for a change in pace and to try something new. I would love to find a woman or couple to share NSA/FWB mutual pleasure and to experiment with. I am not looking to hook up with a bunch of people. Ideally, I would like to find one women/couple to get to know and see where/how things go.

My Ideal Person I prefer adventurous laid back people. I do not really have an "ideal person", but let's chat and see what we have in common and if we click.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of tongue4females's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 20, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses