tommytan1 40 / M
"Don't judge a book by it's cover."
Maitland, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 27, 2014

To view all of
tommytan1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tommytan1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
 
Status
tommytan1 40/M
Maitland, Florida
Merry Cockmas! 🍒🍆💦
Introduction
I'm newly single so I'm not really looking for a relationship right now. I want to make some new friends who want to play and see where it goes. I want to try some new things and explore a little. I Know i don't look like your typical American, but I'm a former Marine who is well traveled and very experienced. i'm well educated and work in forensics and do weird stuff, so nothing scares me. I am capable of having an intellectual conversation and still have common sense. I'm fun, drama free, and don't play games. I have a great sense of humor and a quick wit. I'm probably more fun than you can handle! I have to be serious at work, so when I'm off I like to be silly and playful. Be ready to laugh a lot! I can also stimulate your mind and your body. I believe chivalry isn't dead. I'm a gentleman and always respectful. I'm an athlete, so I have stamina and take care of myself. I enjoy playing and watching sports and am very adventurous. I may not be a pretty boy, but I have a lot of skills and clean up well. I joined some groups on here to meet people with the same interests and was advised to be very descriptive, show photos and videos. Yes, I included some nudes because this is an adult site. I'm not showing off I'm letting people see what I have to offer and i'm comfortable in my own skin. I also have a video so you can see me in action if you so choose. Take a look at my pictures (that are recent) my videos and my blog and leave a comment or a like if you enjoyed them. I'm straight, but have played with couples and groups and enjoyed it. Standard members can view my profile and message me. Don't worry if you think I'm too far away. I have serveral frequent flyer miles and enjoy traveling, so if we chat and have chemistry I don't mind coming to you. Let me know if you're interested and send me a flirt or message. IM me if I'm online and lets chat. Lets chat and get to know each other. Then we can have some fun!

My Ideal Person Age is just a number. I don't care if you're young or old as long as you're fun and adventurous. Someone who shares some same interests, is comfortable in their own skin, and is a good kisser. I've filled out the quetions and answers part of my profile, so check it out and see if we have some things in common. Let's have some drinks or dinner and see if we have some chemistry then see where it goes. If you like what you see then send me a flirt or message to let me know you're interested. Then we can chat or do more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Dressing up and roll playing are fun as well as sex in public
places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Annison, Jenna Jameson.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tommytan1's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Maitland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1978
Travels to: Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Burke, Virginia, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: