tomjoad67 50 / M
"standard member, so I can't read messages. I'm at tomjoad06 at the g spot"
Swansea, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
tomjoad67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomjoad67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,795,218 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1wicked1953
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
yesmamallthetime
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
throbbinghot4u
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tomjoad67 50/M
Swansea, Massachusetts
Introduction
Open minded and willing to explore possibilities. Always open to meet new friends. I'm a standard member so I can't reach out or even see full profiles. I also cannot read messages sent to me by gold members. I like to watch and be watched. Attitude is everything. I always enjoy meeting new and interesting people. I'm not looking to jump into the sack with every woman and or couple I meet. There needs to be a bit of chemistry there between us. The anticipation, the flirting, the build up. I'm looking to make new friends that have common interests. Friendships that will allow everyone their personal freedom to let their freak flag fly and explore their fantasies without judgement, jealousy or control. I am straight, not bi or even bi-curious. There seem to be an awful lot of guys out there who are either lying to themselves or confused lol. I haven't had group sex before but I am certainly open to it and would like to do it. If there are any cuck couples out there who are into watching their wives with another guy or couples that are into mfm, hit me up. As I stated before, I am a standard member so I cannot read messages. I am often on IM when I am on here and can communicate through that means. I would love to hear from open minded, fun couples and women looking to have fun times. I would really like to meet people for ongoing FWB type relationships.

My Ideal Person easy going non-judgemental and open minded

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Stones, Zeppelin, Pink floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to be involved in a group maybe with a couple
of couples and swap around. Have a woman take two or three
guys and have a guy with two or three women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Pretty open to most things, Not into pain though

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tomjoad67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Swansea, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 23, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: