tomgulick 61 / M
"looking for friends for hot time"
Belle Plaine, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
tomgulick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomgulick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,869,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
tomgulick 61/M
Belle Plaine, Iowa
looking for a hot time with ones that want to meet
Looking to make new friends New at this but want to explore new and excising ways to have sex with couples 2/3 people woman one on sensitive. Erotic chat I'm ready for fun are you. Very clean person that always smells great and keeps a very clean home I can travel or host I take good care of my self loves people very laid back. Very easy to talk with puts the woman first in and out of bed. If the write woman would come a long and is not attached and loves the same life style as mine we could have a lot more then friends. I like movies porn a few drinks hang out making ne friends any thing out doors remodeling good I can not get my INST MESAGER work if you to WANT talk message me. We can talk about anything u want DOES ANYONE REAL MEET AND GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER?

My Ideal Person Find new friends to hang out with Would be nice to find someone that enjoys sex like I do. Love to have sex with other couples woman man explore bi new things very open mined love to have sex with 2 woman to watch or join in with the fun

  • 61 / male
  • Belle Plaine, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: