tombr69 77 / M
"older man looking for love"
North Orange County, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2007

To view all of
tombr69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tombr69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veeeliz77
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
woodworkerme
Washington, United States
sunshine191944
Arizona, United States
htsszsro
Oklahoma, United States
galsoshy1
Michigan, United States
Kink11141969
Indiana, United States
Voyage_sensuel
Rhone Alpes, France
GatorL7
Florida, United States
nurse2u_
Alabama, United States
 
Status
tombr69 77/M
North Orange County, California
NO MEN
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, it's time to relax with good wine and a good book. I've reached the point where simple, uncomplicated sex is what I would like. Lots of kissing,touching and passion. I would be willing to try new things. Don't mind if you are bi, I am completely straight and am not willing to try anything else. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

Please caucasian, asian or hispanic women only.

I seem to be gettin.g a lot of contacts from very young woman (no one under 60 please), I am not interested in being your sugardaddy, been there done that. Anyone under that age will be ignored and I will not respond to their request. One thing additional please no BS, seems like there is a lot of that going on in this site.

I like to cam and am willing to play on cam if you are willing to also. If not, erotic pictures while chatting do help.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like a woman who is affectionate, willing to try new adventures and above all does not complain about things that are minor. I don't need someone who is going to constantly nag me because I didn't do something she thinks should have been done.

Be honest with me, if we make a date don't stand me up, I would never do that to you. If I share pictures, I would like to see some of you. When I send you an e-mail it would be nice to at least acknowledge it with more than a one line response.

I want to be your friend first and we will see what comes later.

Please send a picture if you don't have one on your profile. I like to cam, so it would be nice to be able to talk to you and see you also, not a necessity but what better way to meet if we can't get together for a face to face meeting. Thank you for your consideration.

No one under 60 years old[/B.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tommy Dorsey, Glenn Miller, Count Basie

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Starting slow, maybe a nice dinner out, you are wearing
a very attractive dress, not to revealing, just enough
to entice me. Your are wearing a black lace bra and matching
panties and black thigh-high nylons. We end up at your place
and start kissing and eventually slowly take off each others
clothes with the exception of your nylons. I start kissing
you gently on the lips, slowly fondling your breasts and
move down your body until I reach your beautiful pussy,
which is not totally shaved. I lick your lips and clit until you are wet and climax
in my mouth, then I slowly move back up your body kissing your nipples and eventually
to your lips. While kissing you passionately, I slide my
cock into your hot pussy and start moving in and out going
faster and faster until you climax again. Then you beg to
suck me and cum in your mouth. You then keep sucking me and
you feel me getting hard again and we start over again. :)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Black thigh-hi nylons

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Cybil Sheppard

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tombr69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 77 / male
  • North Orange County, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1940
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: