tomariesgos 46 / M
"Tomador de riesgos"
providencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2012

To view all of
tomariesgos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomariesgos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
tomariesgos 46/M
providencia, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Bello domingo con agradables temperaturas
Yo soy una persona amena, querida por amigos y parientes que ha viajado mucho y siempre buscando hacer cosas nuevas, me gusta experimentar cosas nuevas en todos los aspectos

My Ideal Person Busco amigas jugadas sin rollos, educadas que sepan lo que quieren, mujeres divertidas que sepan mantener una buena conversación y que disfruten la vida.podria escribir mucho ,pero prefiero que se descubran lentamente .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ser amarrado y con la vista tapada

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con Angelina jolie y me gustan sus labios

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tomariesgos's responses

  • 46 / male
  • providencia, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1971
Travels to: La Serena, Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Chile
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Inversiones bursatil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: