[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
tom40germany 45 / M
"Wanna Lick You until You Cum"
Chumphon, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2008

To view all of
tom40germany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tom40germany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,858,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wnamtan
kho samui, Thailand
ChineseEnglish
Prachuab Kirikan, Thailand
rm_thongthip
sapansong, Thailand
kaiaomdee2
กรุงเทพ, Thailand
khure18
krabi, Thailand
donandtita2
Thailand, Thailand
Alexandranaughty
THAILAND, Thailand
na094
Nakhonnayok, Thailand
alltypesofplay
chonburi, Thailand
 
Status
tom40germany 45/M
Chumphon, Chumphon , Thailand
Line me: tomrunningcoach
Introduction
Nice attractive Farang from Germany is looking for openminded people (Women, Couples, Shemales) to meet in real and have fun together. I like oral (giving and receiving). I want to watch couples while they have sex and masturbate or I lick your pussy while you get fucked from your partner. Many possibilities... hope you like it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for very openminded woman, shemale, group of shemales or couples for real meetings. First meeting in a bar or restaurant and if chemistry is right can find another place to get to know eachother better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This we have to work out together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no never

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tom40germany's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chumphon, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: