togipaw 43 / 39 / C
"Cum play with us."
Gainesville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
togipaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view togipaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,195,243 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HRSACPL
Alaska, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
vedantforreal
Delhi, India
bighart1001
New York, United States
capecouple1111
Massachusetts, United States
kanchan63
Delhi, India
fuckingTasty69
Washington, United States
halfmanhlfhorse9
Kansas, United States
carloccio1
Campania, Italy
 
Status
togipaw 43/C
Gainesville, Florida
Looking for big cocks
Introduction
Our interests are varied but we are looking for couples and/or single bi-females. She is beautiful, highly sexual and willing to try almost anything. He is an intuitive and generous lover.

My Ideal Person While looks are always important they take a back seat to personality. So, we are looking for lovers with a sense of humor, intersting conversations and varied interests. If we can't talk then we aren't going to sleep together. Friendship is important though we would be open to a one night stand with the right couple.

We are both attractive (yeah, how many couples on AdultFriendFinder say they are ugly) and we have no drama or jealousy (again, how many couples on AdultFriendFinder say that they are jealous, insecure and are going to blow up at each other during a play session..lol)

We are outdoorsy yet bookish at the same time. We like hanging out talking all night but also like long passionate nights of sex. If that's you then we'd love to meet you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of togipaw's responses

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1974 August 14, 1978
Hometown: Miami, Florida Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current grad school student
Occupation: Computers Homemaker/Student
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Green Brown