toegirl 45 / F
"Sweet and simple girl curious about life and happiness"
rockville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 14, 1999

To view all of
toegirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toegirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,378,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
toegirl 45/F
rockville, Maryland
I won't ask for promises, So you don't have to lie. We've both played that game before, Say I love you, then say goodbye.
I am 40+ years old, who loves and enjoys living life to the fullest, I consider myself adventurous and wanting to new things in life, I suppose I'm bi-curious (does this really matter??? lol!), very fun loving and down to earth, laid back and funny at times. I like meeting and making new friends, wanting to enjoy someone's company

My Ideal Person I'd like that someone just to be simple and honest. Very matured and responsible counts too. Of course who can't resist someone with a sense of humour, fun-loving, down to earth, laid-back and doesn't worry too much. I also like someone who is adventurous and confident. Someone afable, amorous and friendly. Somebody who is open minded and tolerant, very considerate, a sweet personality and good character. Someone who is caring

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of toegirl's responses

  • 45 / female
  • rockville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 12, 1972
Hometown: Salisbury, Maryland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None