tms51980 37 / M
"I LOVE to eat Pussy!!! Nothing I love more than to please a woman and yes i have a cam"
Aptos, Pebble Beach, and Stanford, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 2, 2003

To view all of
tms51980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tms51980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,850,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
f_39_lovestowtch
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
LittleFilly06
California, United States
spankmehardplz18
Florida, United States
rosalia184
Texas, United States
schaetzle09
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
SexiSizeHypnotiz
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
tms51980 37/M
Aptos, Pebble Beach, and Stanford, California
Introduction
blue eyes, short blond hair. I just graduated Stanford. Have my own practice now. Most of my life I have been in swimming, martial arts (Judo, TKD, A-Itsu, and karate) 9 years as champion quitting next year though. Still practice just no time for the tournaments. Plus I cant afford to get hurt. I'm not a violent person though, its just exciting, people very rarely get injured. I love the beach (i live about 100 feet from the sand) its awesome, trying new things, games, sports, swimming, people who are not shallow. Sexually: I love giving Oral Sex and can and have done it for hours.

My Ideal Person I've been to known to fall for Asian girls, probably cause i was at Stanford for so long, but I'm not biased one way or another. I love everyone. I also enjoy Las Vegas Nevada in fact I usually go there every few months. I usually stay at Mandalay Bay, They have that nude beach. They also comp off just about everything. So why not take advantage of their generous offer. I'm always looking for friends to go. I love to meet new people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of tms51980's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Aptos, Pebble Beach, and Stanford, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Medicine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: