tmoney102014 38 / M
"Looking for single/attached females or couples."
Holly, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
tmoney102014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tmoney102014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,859,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Ontario, Canada
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
tmoney102014 38/M
Holly, Michigan
I'm a married male looking to connect with some great people. I am straight, educated, clean, respectful, not pushy, easy going, and funny. I like to have a good time and enjoy all types of music and good conversation.

My Ideal Person An outgoing woman or attractive couple who would be able to play on occasion, early to late evenings. I would be looking for couples or women who can be discreet as I'm looking to fulfill desires that I want to express. I would enjoy being with a couple as well as trying DP, but its not a deal breaker. I love the taste of a woman and making her toes curl. I'm a hands on kind of guy and I like to take my time to utilize my experience. I have several types and fetishes that I'm interested in. If you're a squirter that would be awesome as I have yet to experience such a release. If you're wondering if you're one of those types, just message me. Please, no fakes or flakes, my time is just as important as yours.

  • 38 / male
  • Holly, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: