tlmmt_1 50 / M
"Friends are alway good to have"
Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
tlmmt_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tlmmt_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,773,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kaylabbw
Alberta, Canada
JustAnnie51
Alberta, Canada
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Ontario, Canada
bustyloveolderme
British Columbia, Canada
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tlmmt_1 50/M
Campbell River, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi thank you for reading my profile. I am very active, play badminton & soccer, love all types of sports, love cooking and like to eat all types of food, love nature and a good kisser. I love driving in the country side and more! I have a good career, I like to lead and be successful. I love different cultures & respect all. I love sense of humor and love to laugh,
I am working for a Financial Institution.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects -You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
Looking to meet people who are active, intelligent, clean, disease free, drugs free, practice safe sex and passionate about sex.
I am interested in friendship and if something more happens that is definitely welcome . Now hope to hear from you.
Take care!

My Ideal Person I like a person to be friend with who has sense of humor, like sports, cooking, movies, dancing, hiking, clean, disease free, works and enjoys life etc.
Please have a current and real look of your photos on your profile!!!!!

Note: Please do not visit my profile If you are a couple or LGBT group. I am a straight person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tlmmt_1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager (banker)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown