tkrcurious 48 / 46 / C
"FWB wanted...interested?"
Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2010

To view all of
tkrcurious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tkrcurious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,407,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Indiana, United States
tkrcurious 48/C
Noblesville, Indiana
UPDATE: We are no longer looking for her....just him. We are a married couple of 23 years. Very secure in our relationship and our sexuality. We are looking for other couples/single females for him that would like to chat about FWB relationship or whatever turns you on. We enjoy exercising, camping, traveling and generally just being outdoors. We are very busy in our lives but would like to take some time to get to know others interested in the same activities and sexual preferences. We are both straight. We are very sensual and erotic together. Never rough or vulgar. We are very sexually adventurous and open in our marriage and like to try new things. We are mainly interested in couples/single females for chat and more if you are what we are looking for. We are D/D free and expect that of others. Smokers and unhealthy people are turn offs for us. We have a lot to offer. Want to play?

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples/single females for him who are somewhat athletic, easy going, secure with themselves, as we are. Most importantly we would like to find a couple or single female that is fun to hang out with aside from anything else.

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 19, 1969 February 2, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts