tkfrmmd 58 / M
"Sexy women only please"
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 13, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tkfrmmd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tkfrmmd 58/M
Bel Air, Maryland
Introduction
I'm very down to earth and realistic in my expectations. I am not a game player and consider myself very honest, in other words I tell it like it is. I love the outdoors and doing things with my hands. I just moved to the area and looking for new friends to hang out and do stuff. If a relationship develops beyond friendship, great!!! I'm a hopeless romantic that likes to treat women as ladies, opening doors and asking permissions maybe old fashioned but that's who I am. Yes I love sex, the more kinky the better

My Ideal Person I absolutely love soft skin, I love the feel as my hands explore every inch and gentle curve from head to toe. I like the smell of a woman fresh out of the shower as I grab her by the hips and pull her towards me so I can smell and kiss her neck. If I am but a candle, she should be the flame that gives me life making us as one. If you're a passionate romantic and would like someone to appreciate you for who you are, then we should talk. If you have a specific question please just ask, I'm not shy. Prefer ages 30 - 50 and slim to average in size, however nothing is written in stone and friends are precious.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Breaking Benjamin, Tool, Pink Floyd, Saliva, Mozart,
Led Zepplin, just to many to list really

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tkfrmmd's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None