tk180 47 / M
"Just looking for fun"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 17, 2005

To view all of
tk180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tk180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,400,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
tk180 47/M
San Diego, California
I am an adventurous guy who is looking for a little fun in the San Diego and Orange County area. I am 6'4", 215 pounds, stay in shape, am a professional man, and love to have a good time. Looking for quality not quantity. Photos upon request.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be 25-60, independent, intelligent, in shape, with a wild side, and let's face it...loves sex! Standard and mundane sex is boring. Hot couples looking for a 100% straight guy are fun too. I am adventurous, and exciting encounters are the best and the ability to get right down to it whenever the mood strikes is key. I am a real person looking for fun encounters with fun people. Fakes and flakes need not apply.

I would love to find a partner who is into exploring new and erotic scenarios.

Drop me a note. You never know....

(Disclaimer...and I hate that I even have to say this: I never cancel at the last minute. I would appreciate it if you wouldn't either. Too many people seem to think that this is ok. I don't...and I won't do it to you. Let's all be adults and have some fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of tk180's responses

  • 47 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: