tishytish47 59 / F
"BBW...Thats All I Need To Say..Lol"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
tishytish47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tishytish47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,907,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Piemonte, Italy
tishytish47 59/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
"BBW" Thats All I Have To Say..LoL
First off I am a BBW.. so if that doesn't interest you ..or I'm not your type.. PLEASEEEE move on to the next profile..

Well it seems sometimes making changes to your profile doesn't work..seems my whole body of profile just upp and disappeared.. oh well I guess that's the sign that it truly is time for a change..

To start again, Yes I am a BBW standing at about 5'3 ish..the ish is because somedays I seriously think I`m taller or want to be..So here it goes, might as well start now, have my wine in hand and ready to go..OMG to have to start writing all over again.. what a pain hey!!!..K K.. sooo recently i have changed my header I have decided to just take a break enjoy my life and the summer and regroup. Usually I am into swinging, plus MFM FMF etc.. But as i feel now..I dont want to be just looking for that at the moment.It`s almost like I`ve had my fill for awhile..not to say that If I Meet the right couple came along that it won`t happen, but for now lets take it slow meet, become aquantainces, friends etc then play.

My life is changeing as is for alot of people. AdultFriendFinder means several things to several people as well..but for me at the moment it still consists of finding 1 Partner to share in all the things I had and miss which is passion exploring kissing touching feeling and not being afraid to show emotion. Your sences and mind for me is the best thing ever as long as your willing to open up and be free with all of it..sure there are times I just want sex, but for me the other is way more interesting..foreplay is ..welll when your partner touches kisses licks breathes in your ear knowing you shiver at every touch and stopping and going and making you wet and deliciously vulnerable to every sence of your body..lol.. then you know thats how it`s done folks..hahah (speaking for me of course)

But to recieve this pleasure is also fantasmically great to give as well.. I also love to use all of the sences lips and tongue touch of fingers to also please my partner..You see it does take two to enjoy the fullfillment of play,sex, what ever you desire to call it..work..

So please everyone enjoy what it is you are looking for on this site and don`t stress to hard on the lil things..things do come to us all..

Peace for now


Ps..I will try to answer emails as they come along

A continued update later when i decide to say something else..Cuz Tishy Always has something to say

My Ideal Person to fill this out later..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything from Tool, Godsmack, Led Zep, Metallica, Damien
Rice, Shawn Mullins, wayyy to mant to name.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, but foreplay is about the best thing going yet.. its all
about s

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tishytish47's responses

  • 59 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses