tiodrosel 59 / M
"Good clean fun. LOL"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 25, 2006

To view all of
tiodrosel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiodrosel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,164,281 Active Members!*
 
Status
tiodrosel 59/M
Houston, Texas
want to eat a nice wet pussy for as long as they let me
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy in search of someone for fun. Kind of shy but opens up once I feel comfortable. I love oral both giving and receiving.
Most people I meet say that I'm fairly intelligent and a good conversationalist. My sexual satisfaction comes from making my partner happy (very happy) I am very open minded and will try anything once. (Okay maybe more if I like it.)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for somebody that enjoys a good conversation and likes to have fun. I would like to find somebody that loves to cuddle, long foreplay sessions and that loves to have sex. (Hmmmm sounds like a guy) A good sense of humor and open minded would be nice too. !!!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beattles, Focous

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a total stranger and without saying a word have
the most incredible sex ever.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of tiodrosel's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: