tingletongue2 71 / M
"YES, I am real--and--YES, I am ready--RU????"
Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2012

To view all of
tingletongue2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tingletongue2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,862,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ridemcowboy2015
California, United States
trman38118
Tennessee, United States
225484
Mississippi, United States
johnybhard44
Mississippi, United States
btmuscle1
California, United States
niteangelstar69
Tennessee, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
75jw
Texas, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
 
Status
tingletongue2 71/M
Olive Branch, Mississippi
Introduction
I am a 70+ yr old cau, 185lb, 5ft-11in, d/d free, salt/pepper short hair, clean cut, no tats/piercings, retired professional, considered attractive . Just looking for the single, or couple. I am very discreet and expect same. I am a real and sincere and very cautious person. I am sure there are people out there that would like to have someone they relate to and possibly enjoy each others affection. I am comfortable with either sex and enjoy all the pleasures of being with a male or female, (or both at the same time).

I expect anyone wanting to meet me must be willing to meet first at a public place of their choice for coffee. I WILL ANSWER ANY AND ALL MESSAGES I RECEIVE---(would love to hear from you!!!)

My Ideal Person I have been in a sexles marriage for over 4 years due to wifes disability. I am looking for someone that is willing to accept me as a friend with benefits. I am very sensuous and willing to do ANYTHING my partner or partners would like. I can be submissive as well as dominant.

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Olive Branch, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 5, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: