timmyd64 53 / M
"Searching for fun people to play with. Are you fun like me?"
Temecula, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2006

To view all of
timmyd64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmyd64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
timmyd64 53/M
Temecula, California
wheres all the dirty naked freaks???
Introduction
I am a fun loving guy that loves to meet new people for fun and adventure. Hoping to meet like minded people and have some good times. I am respectful and understand others limits and boundries. Love to laugh and have a good time.

My Ideal Person I love naughty people. Love to get together for fun times, 2somes, 3somes, 4somes and moresomes. Interested? Just searching for REAL fun loving people like myself. Cum on lets meet and have a ball. Age, race, body type are unimportant. Willingness to laugh, joke have a good time in or out of the bedroom as well as personality are everything. Dont be afraid to say hi, i dont bite. At least not unless you want me to hehehe. Hope to hear from fun loving people out there searching for fun as i am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, wherever YOU are

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of timmyd64's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: