timmy2step 55 / 54 / C
"Looking for fun"
Euless, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 27, 2013

To view all of
timmy2step's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmy2step's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,262,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havefun4588
Texas, United States
Bigguy5482
Texas, United States
nicenslow616
Texas, United States
Thorn347
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_Jrcant680
Texas, United States
hotnwetfreaksntx
Texas, United States
Sully1006
Texas, United States
Ftwblaze
Texas, United States
nicesized8nhalf
Texas, United States
 
Status
timmy2step 55/C
Euless, Texas
Introduction
Like to roll that bowl and get kinky Young at heart easy going massive sex drive strait but open mmf dp anything goes just catch a buzz and do it all over and over so let's roll a bowl and get busy

My Ideal Person Roll the bowl and I'll do anything This is our first time just looking for some excitement we love sex and watch alot of porn no we can make our own. Maybe we could meet at a motel catch a buzz and do whatever feels good alnite long . My perfect person would be young handsome and up for a real mmf threesome I have never been with two men but I know I will love it. I love to have my pussy licked and I can really suck dick I want some long hard loving with two dicks inside me at once just thinking about it makes me want it more

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Euless, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 13, 1962 March 30, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts