timmthom 53 / M
"Hi, how are you?"
french lick, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2011

To view all of
timmthom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmthom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LovelyEmily77
Texas, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
LittleDaddyPet
Ile de France, France
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
ready4u19821982
Illinois, United States
star2gazer2000
Michigan, United States
sierra4791
Ohio, United States
nude_emmanuelle
Bavaria, Germany
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
timmthom 53/M
french lick, Indiana
I am tall skinny bald guy if you like
Introduction
Straight guy here ! I'm clean all over (teeth too) lol, but will get dirty with you.
I have great hygiene and keep all my body very clean and shaved in all the right places.
Not into Tattoos!
I love sleeping naked! Like to work out at the Gym, also many fun hobbies outdoors (fishing, kayaking,swimming,biking,hiking and sex on the beach . Late night beach walks to look to have secluded sex like one night on Kill Devil Hills Beach N.C. She blew my ....mind
Always have goals in life never a dull moment.
I like exploring the outdoor adventures I'm here to enjoy and to be enjoyed, and I like to have fun.
I'm always hard no Viagara needed.
Like to give foreplay with my favorite 69.
My experience will take over and I can last long in the heat of passion
Mmm really enjoy every moment when licking you like a dog. 👅

My Ideal Person Females with good attitude for doing adventures and likes try new things with no regrets.
I like an aggressive woman to try and teach me new positions.
I like adventurous and unpredictable play wherever we are.
Enjoys her body like I will mmmm.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of timmthom's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • french lick, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 28, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: