timmr4 57 / M
"Sensual, sexual and looking the same."
near Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
timmr4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timmr4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,840,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
timmr4 57/M
near Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am curious and willing to share that with you.
Talk to me if you you are interested. We can always chat and cam2cam

Please note I reserve copyrights for all photographs, copy, my description, my Profile name, my communication with other members of AdultFriendFinder or their sharing communications/photographs with me. I do not give permission to any individual, including Adult friend members and owners, or organization, non-profit, for profit, or educational/research organization to use, copy, download, display or disclose this information in any form through any other media including the the internet or disclose it to any other individual or organization. I will vigorously pursue remedies through all legal avenues if my privacy is violated. Thank you and think fun.

My Ideal Person Curious, sexy,interested. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Sting, Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of timmr4's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • near Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English