time4funguy 54 / M
"ISO nice woman with mind, heart, and curves."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
time4funguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time4funguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,832,006 Active Members!*
time4funguy 54/M
Tucson, Arizona
ISO nice woman with mind, heart, and curves. I am here with the intention to meet someone in person. I love a good conversation with a happy, fun, bright woman...that kind of experience warms me up in the right way. I am honest, real, single, fun, generous, outgoing, kind, passionate, employed, and open-minded. I believe good, honest communication leads to the best intimacy. This gentleman is seeking a nice, smart, fun female for enjoyable conversation and whatever happens from there. Worse case scenario, we each make a new friend. When you meet someone for the first time, part of the conversation is the art of seduction and that can be fun for both of us. It would be great to find a relationship but I'm open to just meeting a nice lady and seeing where it goes.

My Ideal Person I love a bright woman with a good sense of humor who is able to be herself and is not afraid to let loose and have fun. That kind of woman gets me going with just good talk and a sincere smile. As for looks, I'm not looking for a Barbie as I am definitely a lover of voluptuous women, good kissers, and ladies who are happy and smile a lot. Oh, and I'm a breast man. Age is usually not a factor for me. I consider it a number as I am most often attracted to the person first. A woman's age and her having a perfect body are much less important to me...really. I tend to attract women my age and about 10-15 years younger and older than me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of time4funguy's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: SuccessfulContractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: