time2play287 37 / 30 / C
"UPDATE- We are looking for couples as well as females to play with. If your interested hit us up!!"
Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2013

To view all of
time2play287's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view time2play287's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,925 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBC4u4fun
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
kirasuva
Tennessee, United States
rm_ptr198805
Pennsylvania, United States
69norushing69
Maryland, United States
rm_zjfz6964
Pennsylvania, United States
neoz07
Maryland, United States
helpusout2936
Maryland, United States
Just_me17404
Pennsylvania, United States
costadc29
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
time2play287 37/C
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are ready to have some fun, both alone and together!!! Instead of paying for 3 memberships we figure we would just use this one.....so here it goes!!

Together: We are looking for a COUPLE to have some fun with both in and out of the bedroom...she is bi curious and he is 100% straight....we are not opposed to a full swap as long as we are both comfortable, we are looking for friends first and then see where it goes from there

Her: She has been on here before on her own and is now ready to look again....guys if you send her a pic of your package as the first message chances are she will delete you!!! she is very outgoing, loves trying new things, is a stay at home mom, is looking for someone preferably older than her (30 and up), very bubbly personality, and is a very open go with the flow kinda country girl Just like above, she would like friends first, cuz lets face it, you gotta be comfortable with the person in order to let loose

Him: He is ready to take a chance and have some fun too!! He is looking for someone preferably older than 25 (he is open to a little younger than that but def not 18, 19, 20 year olds) He is a bit more reserved and laid back until you get to know him but once you do he's very open...he works hard to provide for his family and is a true gentlemen...he is very respectful of limits and is not pushy at all....ladies you will not regret taking a chance with him

My Ideal Person Doing this together, we obviously have rules that we expect to be followed, not just be us but by the other people as well...we are NOT looking to change the status of our marriage, just trying to have some fun and explore a little bit, we are DD free and expect the same as well

Information
  • 37/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 13, 1980 February 24, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green