timberman50 65 / M
"Oral skills and other play"
Lewisburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timberman50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,767,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
timberman50 65/M
Lewisburg, West Virginia
Introduction
Me,I'm just an old country boy. I am 60yrs. old mostly bald,beard,stand 5"9" and weigh 175lbs.Pride myself on giving a woman the best oral sex in town!! Where and how do I find a woman at my age? No one on here seems to be interested.

My Ideal Person Would like to find a somewhat wild woman.I may not be as good as I once was but I'm as good once as I ever was. Want to meet a woman who can do this squirting thing I keep hearing about.Need to see it before I believe it..So you ladies that have this ability come prove it to me.Is there at least one lady that has the brass to prove it? Just looking for someone to play with.They must be D/Drug free.Doesn't matter married or single.Someone a little on the wild side and interested in a sexual incounter.I'm sure there has got to at least one of you out there.Ok so you are the one,care to show me the truth?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to have sexual incounter with two women at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of timberman50's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Lewisburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 3, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ask me later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None