timandmichelle 45 / 44 / C
"couple looking for woman to be with husband and wife watches"
Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 7, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view timandmichelle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,362,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
timandmichelle 45/C
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
he is 5"10 230lbs.she is 5"3 bbw and big breasted.we have been married for 20 yrs.and enjoy movies and living with our animals.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet a woman and she comes back to our place and she decides
her and tim should go to the bedroom. after they undress
each other and they are in the middle of some foreplay michelle
walks in and starts touching both of them. we all suck and
fuck each other until we are exausted. then we plan on doing
it again soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of timandmichelle's responses

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: October 6, 1972 February 5, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)