tim7012000 49 / M
"hi im tim 46 .looking 4 chat and some fun.and fuck buddy not push"
maitland, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2005

To view all of
tim7012000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tim7012000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sowotsnew
Online NOW!
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
TGFORFUNTIMES
New South Wales, Australia
monaandfootlong
New South Wales, Australia
BGdimples
California, United States
Hornywench5
New South Wales, Australia
wonderfuck78
Texas, United States
Keepintouch23
New South Wales, Australia
rm_spredme4
Massachusetts, United States
rm_sex_bikes
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
tim7012000 49/M
maitland, New South Wales , Australia
looking for sexy chat
Introduction
6feet tall blonde hair blue eyes solid build tanned have a 8inch thick cock that is always shaved im easy going not push love to tease and play love the out doors cars and restoring cars and fishing and camping.

My Ideal Person someone who likes to chat on line tease and play be a little darring like to dress up and tease .between 18 and
65 married or single is ok

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tim7012000's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • maitland, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: