tikibartime 57 / 61 / C
"looking for real people willing to meet no single men needed !!!!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
tikibartime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tikibartime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,141,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funcouple4same4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Newbiesbicurious
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
RmoveB4Flght
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
vanessina85
Piemonte, Italy
Terrykelly1972
Florida, United States
ilikeballs
Vermont, United States
Allecram
Florida, United States
cplecum4u
Florida, United States
liketowatch124
Florida, United States
 
Status
tikibartime 57/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
hi long time couple looking to add spice to relationship come play looking for a women or couple for soft swap or full swap with right couple lets meet for a drink or dinner maybe skinny dip and see where it goes lets stay warm together this winter lol always looking for house partys to meet couples and single women guys please stop flirting females and couples only !!! get a life if you are not willing to meet in public for a drink please pass us by

My Ideal Person single females preferably or couples for soft swap full swap with right couple always looking to meet new friends but not interested in bed hoping as a habit please dont misunderstand !!! we like to watchalso !! also like soft and full swap with the right couple !!! prefer house partys when they arrise no single men needed ever !!

Information
  • 57/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 29, 1960 July 16, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A