tighthot50 45 / F
"Hot and Horny and Ready to Play!!!!!! If you can host someplace local in my area"
auburn, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2012

To view all of
tighthot50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tighthot50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,453,927 Active Members!*
tighthot50 45/F
auburn, New York
just looking for a fuck buddy who likes to fuck as much as i do while my hubby watches us!!!!!! must be n.s.a. d&d free very discreet!!!!! i never play unless hubby watches i can not host right now so if you can host somewhere local in auburn ny area lets fuck already and i love to suck and fuck and can cummmm multiple times

****PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY****. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person someone who likes to fuck as much as i do while my hubby watches us.... i never play unless hubby watches.... and must be able to host someplace local in auburn ny area

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tighthot50's responses

  • 45 / female
  • auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 11, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: