tigger134 56 / M
"party evening 28th April and again 5th may"
paphos, Cyprus
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tigger134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigger134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cypru_S
Paphos, Cyprus
sexycoublecy
limassol, Cyprus
rm_scooter9376
Belfast, United Kingdom
dolcesorriso88
Lombardia, Italy
charlote1234
Toscana, Cyprus
toyboy7736
Larnaka, Cyprus
bscouple58
Kobenhavn, Denmark
sweetcristin
*, Cyprus
sandy87653
Florida, United States
 
Status
tigger134 56/M
paphos, paphos , Cyprus
S K Y P e freelander136
Introduction
I am arranging 12 days of naughty and sexy fun between 26th April -- 8th May 2018 at my house in Paphos PLUS TWO PARTIES 1st. On 28th April and 2nd on 5th May. Any couples or selected singles (M & F) who wish to attend get in contact now and get your details on the invite list..
The trouble with a lot of people is that they judge a book by its cover or even judge a profile before even meeting the person, so you might be pleasantly surprised if they took a look inside and meet.
I meet couples and singles who are looking for indoor and outdoor fun. I like giving and receiving oral, 1-1, MFM ,MMF, FFM .Interested!!!! Then contact me and let the fun begin!!!!

My Ideal Person I want to meet couples and singles(females)for adult fun.. I enjoy oral/4play. 3some. 1-1sex. MFM, MMF My preference would be to meet younger couples or singles who are starting out on their life of adult fun and want to explore the pleasures of the body. BUT i also enjoy meeting more mature couples and singles. who really know how things work,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tigger134's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • paphos, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1962
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: