tigerstud10 33 / M
"Love the ladies"
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2007

To view all of
tigerstud10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigerstud10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,841,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
hannahmorgan
North Carolina, United States
tightvajj
Georgia, United States
lilwild221
South Carolina, United States
NativeMedic1234
North Carolina, United States
Prncessme
South Carolina, United States
csracpl4u1000
Georgia, United States
AnnaNeedsMore
London, United Kingdom
Okayestwifeever
Georgia, United States
 
Status
tigerstud10 33/M
Greenville, South Carolina
Introduction
Young male that loves to please women, young and older. . I've met to play with couples and singles before and have had some very satisfying experiences. Anyone want to create some new ones? I'm very real and expect others to be real also, no endless emailing or msging without ever meeting please.

I'm very fit, 7 inches cut, great in bed, physically attractive and intelligent. 6'2" 210 lbs, in good shape. Was an athlete in college.
On another note, if you ask me for a face pic but aren't willing to send one of yours, keep dreaming.

My Ideal Person Ideally a hot single fem with a playful personality for some regular sexual enjoyment. I'm open to dating the right single around my age. Also, I'm looking for couples where the male is straight that would like to add a guy for a 3sum. I have also played with couples where the male just likes to see his gf/wife with me while he watches or joins in later. I have had success with this site but there are always those individuals who are not real, so please do not waste my time if you have no intentions of ever meeting offline.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: