tiger2tiger12 43 / 31 / C
""Excuse me Miss, but can I get you out your panties .... ""
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 20, 2010

To view all of
tiger2tiger12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiger2tiger12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
tiger2tiger12 43/C
Gig Harbor, Washington
Introduction
Not sure what to say, we are new at this and could use some patient and understanding women/couples. Mainly just looking around to see if this is for us.

We do not play separately.


He is ridiculously nice, laid back, a wicked gamer, full of useless information, and wears a kilt every single day. She is outgoing, loud, goes with the flow, most of the time an overachiever and according to him, a closet dork. We're hardcore in love, the definition of soulmates. We have a child who lives with us, so unless she is visiting her father, we cannot host or play.


We REFUSE to help someone cheat, so unless your partner knows or is involved, it's not going to happen.

We do have pictures and will share with you if there is chemistry.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tiger2tiger12's responses

Information
  • 43/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1974 October 18, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E