tiegone 47 / M
"Chubby Bear looking for a squirter to sit on his face"
Sugarland, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 5, 2007

To view all of
tiegone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tiegone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,019,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Threesomegirl69
Texas, United States
rm_BIGGGPUSSY2
Texas, United States
vahine
Provence (PACA), France
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
luv2luvu33
Texas, United States
LilithSong
Texas, United States
sxysweetkat
Texas, United States
mosthated82
Texas, United States
rm_darlingforu2
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
tiegone 47/M
Sugarland, Texas
Introduction
i am very spontaneous and tons of fun!! love to eat pussy wish i could do it all day. i love to try new things. i am a freak no doubt about it. I love sex and think about it all the time( but what guy doesn't?) i am very open minded and i really love oral both giving and receiving! other than that just ask and I will let you know!!

My Ideal Person Willing to experiment and be kinky depending on your comfort level. Love oral. Willing to explore fantasies.I am looking for someone who is very open minded and who wouldn't be afraid to do freaky things with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
S Williams

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tiegone's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Sugarland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Travels to: Austin, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown