ticklemeplz 49 / F
"just looking around"
Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ticklemeplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,323,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ticklemeplz 49/F
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Ok so I'm a born submissive. Have lots of problems making decisions. My head spins a lot Have found the calming touch of someone in charge helps with the spinning. Found it once but lost it not sure i'll ever find it again, but hoping one day i do.

My Ideal Person My submission is a gift i'm willing to give to the right ONE. I'm looking for someone who understands putting someone in the corner is NOT degrading but needed at time to calm, teach and comfort. Someone who knows the calm of having someone kneel beside them with their head against their thigh - HIS fingers entwined in that someone's hair . and that a look or a growl can speak volumes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ticklemeplz's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None