thugyviper 39 / M
"looking for fun and new things."
fort dodge, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
thugyviper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thugyviper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,707,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nitdeep69
Online NOW!
New York, United States
tmoany
Iowa, United States
slutwife4u2use
Iowa, United States
Hardonit63
Iowa, United States
SheaButterGirl19
Iowa, United States
niece1970
Iowa, United States
Ella1899
Iowa, United States
squirtrocks
Iowa, United States
Spankinsankey
Iowa, United States
 
Status
thugyviper 39/M
fort dodge, Iowa
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I prefer to let the chips fall where they may. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.
I have paid so that
Standerd members can e-mail me for free

My Ideal Person im realy looking for something new this is my first time on this kind of thing.would like to have some fun not much more then that but whatever happins happins.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metalica, ac/dc, flyleaf, nervona, lacuna coil

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hallie barry, Damn nice body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thugyviper's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • fort dodge, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green