[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
throbbing9 57 / M
"The pleasure of pleasing...."
Auburn, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2010

To view all of
throbbing9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view throbbing9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,789,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlotter69
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
bi4himherorboth
Minnesota, United States
TL1569
Georgia, United States
luvulikealolipop
Florida, United States
segacd
Georgia, United States
hotmouthnow1
Georgia, United States
tammietoy01
Alabama, United States
BiGuynSE
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
throbbing9 57/M
Auburn, Georgia
Introduction
Its all about pleasing the lady. The more I can satisfy her, the greater my pleasure is.
I am Passionate, affectionate, kind and respectful. I work a lot of hours so I am only available on weekends. My gf claims she is bi, but I haven't seen it yet. I would like to find a couple to help me introduce her to the lifestyle.

My Ideal Person I have moved from Auburn to Lavonia, GA but this site isn't letting me change it in my profile. I have really enjoyed being a third for loving, open minded couples but now it is time to step it up to 4somes. I have found a slender, petite, sexy partner for swing action with other loving couples. But she has yet to learn about the lifestyle. When she and I aren't hooking up with other couples or with a third of our own, we can enjoy each other at home. A woman to pleasure, enjoy and share (when she wants to be shared)! I appreciate beautiful women and being vertically challanged myself, I adore petite women. Slender and sensual. I have enjoyed being the 3rd in mfm encounters with some swinging couples and now that I have found her she needs a trustworthy bi couple to help break her in to engaging in 4somes with other loving couples.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Auburn, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Quality Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: