threescompany878 30 / 30 / C
"Three's not always a crowd"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
threescompany878's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view threescompany878's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,288,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
threescompany878 30/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
We are a professional couple in our late twenties. We love to be adventurous in the bedroom and we're looking for a woman to share in our fun.

She is a pocket rocket, small, fit and sexy who loves to please and explore her bi-curiosity.

He is tall, handsome, and well endowed with a talented tongue and a dominant streak.

We tend to push the boundaries a little - but not too much. A bit of spanking and handcuffing to heat things up. She likes to be thrown around, stretched and dominated. He likes to take control and explore new...avenues. At the end of the day though, we're both very light-hearted and respectful.

My Ideal Person We'd like to find a woman with a similar curious streak. A woman who is keen to explore both of us, and let us explore them at the same time.

We appreciate that these kind of 'set-ups' can be awkward at first, especially with a couple. For that reason we'd like to meet first and get to know you, and see if we click. If we do, both in and out of the bedroom, a regular set up would suit us both nicely.

D&D free please. No men or couples.

  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 2, 1987 January 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses