thor20051960 56 / M
"Standerd members can contact me now!!"
Murray, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 17, 2005

To view all of
thor20051960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thor20051960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,146,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimmitglv
Nevada, United States
runlaramie414
Wyoming, United States
coolbottoms
Wyoming, United States
cd801
Utah, United States
twowyobiguys
Wyoming, United States
teddysps
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
thor20051960 56/M
Murray, Utah
fun loving
Introduction
Fun person who loves to laugh. loves the out doors. open minded.Playful but new to this. I am open to most (men-women-couples). Lets play and let the games begin! I am very oral with both and love couples. I'm on IM say hello! I can host lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Funny and adventurous. Hopeful for a non smoker and very discreet. Looking for friends and more. Someone to explore the WOW. In search of toe curling fun. I love being with couples the two tastes together YUM! I am open to most. I really love oral. I am good at licking and sucking and love to take my time at both!! Open to all things but pain

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one comes to mind

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thor20051960's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Murray, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 4, 1961
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, N/A
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either