thopkins 77 / M
"We can have fun"
St. Paul's Bay, Malta
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2005

To view all of
thopkins's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thopkins's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,808,949 Active Members!*
thopkins 77/M
St. Paul's Bay, , Malta
Charles.calleja single again hot male. write to me. I am a business professional that can spend too much time dealing with serious issues and I want to find a lighter side of life. Discretion is important, but relaxing and having fun is just as much. I consider myself intelligent, creative, and fun to be around, especially on a one to one, or small group, level. I do not believe that there is a single person that can be everything, but rather types of persons who are more suited to a particular aspect. You may be very good at talking issues, or telling jokes, or being wild in bed but you may not necessarily be all these. I have my moments, and mostly can adapt to the situation and join you in whatever is fun for you. Physical or emotional pain is not on my list, and I make sure that your fun and pleasure has priority over mine.

My Ideal Person I do not have a precise picture of what you should be because I have known all types and there is always an interesting side to everyone. I am not keen on sefish persons, and kindness and respect are a priority.

  • 77 / male
  • St. Paul's Bay, Malta
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1941
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Top Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: