thonglover5 47 / M
"seeking a friend with benifits"
warren, Michigan, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 27, 2002

To view all of
thonglover5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thonglover5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alicia_99
Michigan, United States
Kallie24691
Michigan, United States
 
Status
thonglover5 47/M
warren, Michigan
Guys, im vers oral bottom, if your not a top or vers im not interested. Women, anything goes. I don't like hair so be shaved or trimed.
Introduction
I am looking for fun. Discreet people that are open to new ideas and experiences. You must be d/d free, and play safe. If interested, please contact with pics for a reply. No pics, no reply. I like to see what Im getting. Please be close by. Is there anyone real around? Please contact and lets get the pleasure on

My Ideal Person Looking for primarily females, males, or couples (bi or straight), that seek friendship and sex. You must be open minded to new ideas and experiences. Looking for NSA casual sex on a regular basis. Please be D/D free as I am, and play safe. If interested, respond with a pic if not in your profile, no pics, no response. I like to see what I'm getting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, let me know what you like?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of thonglover5's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • warren, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English