thommi007 52 / M
"Was ist das Leben ohne Sex"
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
thommi007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thommi007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,651 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,716,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
youngGirl321
Montana, United States
rm_biermann4
Nevada, United States
frankenpaarhot
Bavaria, Germany
rm_funpaar303
Lower Saxony, Germany
cockjester13
Texas, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
 
Status
thommi007 52/M
Hannover, Lower Saxony , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin nach allen Seiten offen und habe Spass am Sex. Stupides Vögeln ist nicht mein Ding. Sex ist ein Genuss und dazu gehört viel Zeit. Tauche mit mir ein und geniesse.

Ich mache auch gerne CAM to CAM Sex mit Frauen und Paaren.

Ich bin bisexuell und suche vorrangig Paare, wo er bisexuell ist. Meine oralen Aktivitäten sind sehr ausgeprägt. Ich akzeptiere und respektiere die Grenzen meiner Partner.
Einzelne Frauen oder Frauenpaare sollten meine bisexuellen Neigungen tolerieren und eventuell als Bereicherung ansehen.
Einzelne Männer oder Männerpaare sollten mindestens bi sein. Ich kann als Top oder Bottom interagieren.
Ich bin nur an Dauerfreundschaften interessiert.

Ich werde nicht auf einzelne Männer reagieren, wenn deren Profil "hetero" ausweist!

English:
I am open minded and love having sex. But sex is more than just fucking. It needs time, some attraction to the partner, oral play and even kissing and cuddling in preparation of penetration.
I am bisexual and in search of a couple where he should be bi as well. I am in search of females and males as well. But I will not show any reaction if a male's profile says "straight". Females should tolerate my sexual orientation and they should take it as an add on. Males should be aware that I am versatile (I can be top or bottom depending on the partner).
I respect the boundaries of my partners.
I am interested in LTR.

My Ideal Person Gefühlvoll. Geben und nehmen können. Experimentierfreudig.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Einem lesbischen Prchen zuschauen und dann beide mit
der Zunge verwhnen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of thommi007's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses