thisisme81 37 / M
"South of Dallas South of Dallas"
Waxahachie, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2010

To view all of
thisisme81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thisisme81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
thisisme81 37/M
Waxahachie, Texas
Dirty ass Prince, can't read his email.
Introduction
Former military, current student, I don't sell myself very well. I'm a pleaser. I like classic rock, metal, industrial, , classical, and whatever, just as long as it takes life with a grain of salt. Ask me if you want to know more. I'm a confident introvert. I'm more LGBTQ friendly than bi. So far, I haven't met many on my friends list.

My Ideal Person Someone to convince my girl to take another step. Crazy people, to learn new things. Normal people, to maybe teach something. I haven't been able to stop hanging out with AndreaChristine2.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Not Nickleback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michelle Viscusi.Sherilyn Fenn. So many more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of thisisme81's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Waxahachie, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 16, 1981
Travels to: Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: South, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, BadEnglish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: