thisbudsforu 63 / M
"moved to Kawartha Lakes close to Peterborough....."
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 8, 2014

To view all of
thisbudsforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thisbudsforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,780,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
johnnybrassard
Quebec, Canada
renxerus
Ontario, Canada
TheHooch92
Ontario, Canada
boytoyforall5
Ontario, Canada
smoothy9988
Ontario, Canada
trats6969
Ontario, Canada
Barqueros2
Comayagua, Honduras
SloopBiddyLeger
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
thisbudsforu 63/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
want to take a minute to thank all you awesome people who have contacted me and left some real sweet comments on my pic's. It means a lot to me.
I am still looking for that special friend to share the last good years of my life with. . I am into both woman and men.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person who are we kidding.... ideal is so hard to find.tell u what I like.
honesty . everything else just follows. I will ad mit, I do like young men.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 3, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: