thingybee 43 / 41 / C
"Hi. We are new to this and are looking to try new things."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 8, 2011

To view all of
thingybee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thingybee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,193,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maryjandmethod
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
retiredcouple
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
myasianslut69
Washington, United States
beautiful_mind02
British Columbia, Canada
kcdcexp
Washington, United States
CoupleSeeksFun02
Washington, United States
gumesindo5
Washington, United States
adventuretwins98
Washington, United States
MIXXXCouple
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
thingybee 43/C
Tacoma, Washington
Where are the other newbies?
Introduction
Just looking to meet new people for new adventures. She has bi tendencies she would like to explore, and he is encouraging that every way he can. We would love to meet a fun woman to explore with, or a couple with a bi female. He is straight, and we are open to the idea of swapping, but have not taken the plunge. We are both clean, have no diseases, she drinks a little, he drinks a little, we both like to 420 once and a while.

My Ideal Person Ideally you are a bi woman, or a couple with a bi woman. Ideally you have more experience than us to help warm things up and get us to open up and have fun.

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1974 May 16, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde